Superheroes, Rappers, and a multi-storey carpark…

Bit of a Stuart Lee reference there, did you notice?

Bit of medley today (it bothers me that there’s no spell-check on this blog. Now I’m going to have to open a separate window to check I’ve spelled ‘medley’ correctly. Hang ten for a second… )

There’s a painting of a face, a drawing of a buiding, a cartoon about superheroes, an advertiseent for an musical event (fictional, sorry), and finally… a big explosion of nonsense.

If there’s nothing there to float your boat, I suggest a lighter craft (fibreglass? Oh damn… Spell-check again…)

Happy sailing! x

About carcrashcentral

London-based freelance illustrator/ storyboard artist. Please feel free to contact me with queries. Car Crash Central welcomes careful drivers - Enjoy your stay!
This entry was posted in Cartoon, Illustration, Painting, Silly Nonsense and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Superheroes, Rappers, and a multi-storey carpark…

  1. Ross says:

    Hey! What happened to the frequent postings? Was a highlight of my otherwise mundane day to see your great drawings!

  2. Hello!
    they’ll be back in a month and a bit! Its crunch-time at work and I am exhausted. But I’m giving up the day job to pursue a creative career so the daily blog will be up and running again as soon as I get some sleep and some energy!

Leave a comment